Tag Archives: Heartwarming

The Girl at the Back of the Bus by Suzette D Harrison – review.

Publication date: 8th February, 2021. Description For readers of The Help, Orphan Train and Before We Were Yours comes a heartbreaking and inspirational novel about redemption, family secrets and the spirit of survival found at the hardest time. Montgomery, Alabama, … Continue reading

Advertisement

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

A Street Cat Named Bob by James Bowen – review.

Description The uplifting true story of an unlikely friendship between a man on the streets of Covent Garden and the ginger cat who adopts him and helps him heal his life. Now a major motion picture starring Luke Treadaway. When … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment

Sunshine and Second Chances by Kim Nash – COVER REVEAL!

I’m super excited to be a part of Kim Nash’s cover reveal. Sunshine and Second Chances is going to be amazing, so don’t miss out. Check it out now! I must add, this cover is a stunner. I’m not new … Continue reading

Posted in Books | Tagged , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

When Stars Will Shine by various authors – review.

Description When Stars Will Shine is a collection of short stories from your favourite authors who have come together to deliver you a Christmas read with a twist. With true war tales that will break your heart, gritty Christmas crimes … Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Homecoming by Tanya Bullock- review.

Rosie and Tom belong together. Continue reading

Posted in Book Reviews | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment