Killer Blow by MA Comley

Description:

The second book in the DI Sara Ramsey series.

A hunter on the prowl…

On the scent of his next victim.

DI Sara Ramsey has to dig deep to find an evil suspect who gets a thrill out of chasing victims to their deaths.

The murderer is smart, inventing new methods of tracking down his victims. Just as the inspector senses she’s closing in on the culprit, they change their MO, undoing all her hard work.

The media is striking fear into the residents. Can Sara set aside her personal problems and prevent the killing spree causing havoc on her patch?

Ideal thriller for fans of Angie Marsons and Joy Ellis.

My thoughts:

I loved the first book in the DI Sara Ramsey Series, but Killer Blow topped it. I didn’t think that was possible, but it is. I seriously couldn’t put this book down and read it in one sitting. From the minute it smacked me with a nail-biting child abduction, I had no option but to remain glued to the pages, needing to know the fate of the little girl.

What drew me in further was the development of Sara’s character and the story continuation that began at the end of book one, No Right to Kill. The level of tension MA Comley created in this book was unbelievable.

If you love something that moves faster than a Ferrari, then this is your book. Fantastic read.

https://www.amazon.co.uk/KILLER-BLOW-Sara-Ramsey-Book-ebook/dp/B07L9DNV2Q/

Thanks so much for reading. 💟💟💟
Carla Kovach – author of Amazon and iBooks bestseller, The Next Girl.

https://www.facebook.com/CarlaKovachAuthor/

Advertisements

About Carla

Welcome to my blog. I write novels under the name of Carla Kovach. My other passion is filmmaking. My feature film 'Penny for the Guy' will be out next year. If you enjoy a bit of horror, look out for it. I'm on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn. Feel free to join me on other platforms. I blog about many random things but food and travel are my favourite subjects.
This entry was posted in Book Reviews and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s