Free Chilli Fridays at the Black Tap Redditch.

What a delight for a Friday treat! Not only is their range of on-site brewed beers fabulous, but Fridays from 12pm are now ‘free chilli with your beer Fridays.’ (Cue fanfare). Yes, you just heard right, FREE CHILLI. I’m now sitting here now in front of an open fire, listening to James Taylor.

  

Cask ales on the menu today are the popular Morning Glory, Honey Bunny, and vegan choices, Freedom Liberty Pils and Hogan’s Cider. Did I say FREE CHILLI??

As a foodie, I’ll move onto the chilli now. It is homemade by the lovely Gemma. The perfect blend of Tabasco, chilli and jalapeño’s make up the perfect level of heat to wash down with a cold beer. It was aptly accompanied by a large dollop of sour cream, guacamole and a handful of salty nachos. Thank you Gemma for your well honed palate.

  

What are you waiting for? Get down now! There’s plenty left for you 😄 and you 😳, and you 😜. If you can’t make it tonight, then there’s always next week. Did I say that there’s FREE CHILLI.

Toodle pip.
Carla Kovach

http://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B00OABYVLE
http://www.amazon.co.uk/Ebooks-Let-Carla-Kovach-ebook/dp/B00JD1JAWG
https://www.facebook.com/CarlaKovachAuthor/?ref=ts&fref=ts

About Carla

Welcome to my blog. I write novels under the name of Carla Kovach. My other passion is filmmaking. My feature film 'Penny for the Guy' will be out next year. If you enjoy a bit of horror, look out for it. I'm on Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and LinkedIn. Feel free to join me on other platforms. I blog about many random things but food and travel are my favourite subjects.
This entry was posted in This and That and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

